

COLVILLE CONFEDERATED TRIBES COLVILLE BUSINESS COUNCIL



Regular Session October 12th, 2023 Resolution Index

Condensed by, Raylene Ensminger, Executive Office Assistant

Present: Jarred-Michael Erickson, Karen Condon, Patrick Tonasket, Norma Sanchez, Dustin

Best, Shar Zacherle, Roger Finley, Andy Joseph Jr, Deb Wulff, Alison Ball-Boyd, Mel

Tonasket, Steve Carson

Delegation/Leave: Cindy Marchand, Joseph Somday

Resolution No.	Condensed Recommendation Information	Colville Business Council Vote Tally
2023-761.tg 10-Signature	That the Colville Business Council, pursuant to Article IV Section 1 of the Constitution of the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, formally declare the Inchelium District	12 FOR (AB, SC, PT, JME, KC, JS, SZ, DB, NS, CM, RF, AJ)
	Position #2 on CBC to be vacant following the expulsion of	0 AGAINST
	Councilmember Cody Peone. The Chairman or his designee is authorized to sign all pertinent documents.	0 ABSTAINED
		Rationale: Time sensitive
2023-762.tg 10-Signature	That the Colville Business Council, pursuant to Article IV Section 1 of the Constitution of the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, formally appoint Debra Wulff to fill the	12 FOR (AB, SC, PT, JME, KC, JS, SZ, DB, NS, CM, RF, AJ)
	vacant unexpired term on CBC from Inchelium District	0 AGAINST
	Position #2. Debra Wulff meets the requirements of Article II Section 6 of the Constitution. The term expires July 11, 2024.	0 ABSTAINED
	The Chairman or his designee is authorized to sign all	Rationale: Time sensitive
	pertinent documents.	